This site has been in BETA for 460 days
Eagle News
Parent Teacher Conference Nights
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 from 4-6 p.m. - Parents Being Involved Meeting @ 6 p.m.
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 from 4-6 p.m. - Parents Being Involved Meeting @ 6 p.m.
 
Columbia High School Alma Mater

Columbia we hail for thee to hear our heartfelt song.
Now and ever, true we'll be;
guide our minds from wrong. 
Every step and every stride filled with faith and pride.
Robed in beauty strength and love, God give thee peace eternal;
Grow in grandeur, grow in grace accept our love for thee.
 

Columbia HS 2013-14 STAR Student & Teacher
STAR Student Nydrel Jack and STAR Teacher Mrs. Lisa Orlowski.  
Afterschool Tutorial
We have afterschool tutorial on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3:45 p.m. to 4:45 p.m. Transportation home will be provided.  
District Events
CTAE Parent Survey
Wed Apr 2 2014
to Thu May 1 2014
Upcoming Events
Graduation May, 17th @ 4pm
Fri Apr 4 2014
to Sat May 17 2014
Senior Inspiration Services, May 8th
Fri Apr 4 2014
to Thu May 8 2014
Yearbook Signing/Distribution Party 5/14/14
Mon Apr 14 2014
to Wed May 14 2014
EOCT
Mon May 5 2014
to Mon May 12 2014
Calendar
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login